311 - Voyager

311 - Voyager

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 7/12/19

311 are back with their 13th studio album VOYAGER, which features (appropriately enough) 13 new songs, four of which were recorded with Grammy-nominated producer John Feldmann (BLINK-182, PANIC! AT THE DISCO) and nine of which were recorded with longtime collaborator/live engineer Scotch Ralston, who produced 311 albums Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic. VOYAGER is the second consecutive 311 album to feature production work by both Feldmann and Ralston following 2017’s Mosaic, which entered The Bill. As with every 311 album, VOYAGER features 311’s unique hybrid sound of rock, reggae, pop, hip hop and funk that the band have come to blend so seamlessly.

Track Listing:

  1. Crossfire
  2. Don't You Worry
  3. Stainless
  4. Space and Time
  5. Dream State
  6. Good Feeling
  7. What The?!
  8. Better Space
  9. Dodging Raindrops
  10. Rollng Through
  11. Born to Live
  12. Charge It Up
  13. Lucid Dreams