A$AP Ferg- Always Strive and Prosper

A$AP Ferg- Always Strive and Prosper

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: RCA

Released 4/22/16

2016 release from the Harlem-based hip hop artist, a member of the A$AP Mob (along with A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams). Always Strive And Prosper is the long-awaited follow-up to 2013's Trap Lord. The album features collaborations with Schoolboy Q, Future, Big Sean and others. Aside from his solo career, A$AP Ferg is a member of the hip hop collective A$AP Mob, from which he adopted his moniker. In January 2013, Ferg signed a solo record deal with Polo Grounds and RCA, the same labels that helped launch A$AP Worldwide, when Ferg's A$AP Mob cohorts A$AP Rocky and the late A$AP Yams, negotiated their own respective deal in 2011.

Track Listing:

  1. Rebirth A$Ap Ferg 2:15
  2. Hungry Ham A$Ap Ferg Feat. Skrillex & Crystal Caines 3:36
  3. Strive A$Ap Ferg Feat. Missy Elliott 2:50
  4. Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit) A$Ap Ferg 0:23
  5. Psycho A$Ap Ferg 2:59
  6. Let It Bang A$Ap Ferg Feat. Schoolboy Q 2:31
  7. New Level A$Ap Ferg Feat. Future 4:26
  8. Yammy Gang A$Ap Ferg Feat. A$Ap Mob & Tatiana Paulino 2:34
  9. Swipe Life A$Ap Ferg Feat. Rick Ross 3:13
  10. Uzi Gang A$Ap Ferg Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Marty Baller 3:33
  11. Beautiful People A$Ap Ferg Feat. Chuck D & Mama Ferg 3:15
  12. Damn Not Again (Skit) A$Ap Ferg 0:22
  13. Let You Go A$Ap Ferg 3:16
  14. World Is Mine A$Ap Ferg Feat. Big Sean 3:46
  15. Phone Call with Breezy (Skit) A$Ap Ferg 0:42
  16. I Love You A$Ap Ferg Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $Ign 3:48
  17. Grandma (Skit) A$Ap Ferg 0:20
  18. Grandma A$Ap Ferg 3:51