a-ha- Headlines And Deadlines - The Hits of a-ha

a-ha- Headlines And Deadlines - The Hits of a-ha

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Released 2018

Headlines and Deadlines: The Hits of a-ha is a greatest hits compilation by Norwegian pop trio A-ha, originally released in 1991 by Warner Bros. Records. The album reached #12 in the UK Albums Chart. One 'new' song - "Move to Memphis" - was featured on this album, and was released as a single. A-ha formed in Oslo in 1982. Founded by Morten Harket (vocals, guitars), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards, guitars) and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (guitars), the band rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician and producer John Ratcliff, and continued it's global success in the 1990s and 2000s.

Track listing:

  1. Take on Me
  2. Cry Wolf
  3. Touchy!
  4. You Are the One
  5. Manhattan Skyline
  6. The Blood That Moves the Body
  7. Early Morning
  8. Hunting High and Low
  9. Move to Memphis
  10. I've Been Losing You
  11. The Living Daylights
  12. Crying in the Rain
  13. I Call Your Name
  14. Stay on These Roads
  15. Train of Thought
  16. The Sun Always Shines on T.V