ABBA- Classic ABBA

ABBA- Classic ABBA

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Polar

Released 2009

2009 installment in this series, entitled Classic... The Masters Collection. Each release features hits, album tracks and fan favorites from the artist's beloved catalog. This compilation series certainly lives up to it's title, for this music is truly Classic! This collection from the Swedish quartet features 18 tracks including 'Thank You for the Music', 'Fernando', 'One of Us', 'The Day Before You Came', 'So Long' and more. 

Track listing:

  1. Thank You For The Music
  2. The Winner Takes It All
  3. Fernando
  4. One Of Us
  5. Angel Eyes
  6. The Day Before You Came
  7. Eagle
  8. So Long
  9. Why Did It Have To Be Me
  10. Ring, Ring
  11. The Way Old Friends Do
  12. Slipping Through My Fingers
  13. Hasta Manana
  14. Our Last Summer
  15. My Love, My Life
  16. If It Wasn't For The Nights
  17. People Need Love
  18. Happy New Year