Abbath- Outstrider

Abbath- Outstrider

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Season Of Mist

Released 6/21/19

ABBATH is the solo project of former IMMORTAL frontman ABBATH (real name Olve Eikemo). Outstrider was recorded at Dub Studios with producer Endre Kirkesola (BLOOD RED THRONE, IN VAIN, GREEN CARNATION) and will feature new guitarist Ole Andre Farstad, new bassist Mia Wallace and new drummer Ukri Suvilehto. It will include a cover version of the BATHORY classic “Pace Till Death”.

Track Listing:

  1. Calm in Ire (Of Hurricane)
  2. Bridge of Spasms
  3. The Artifex
  4. Harvest Pyre
  5. Land of Khem
  6. Outstrider
  7. Scythewinder
  8. Hecate
  9. Pace Till Death (Bathory Cover)