Aborted- Maniacult

Aborted- Maniacult

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Century Media

Released 9/10/2021

Belgiums most infamous Death Metal crew ABORTED deliver a bone-crushing display of of unyielding and odious Death Metal with their forthcoming 11th full length, ManiaCult. Standout tracks like “Impetus Odi” and “Dementophobia” prove the point that the band undisputedly earned their place within the cream of the crop of Death Metal. ManiaCult is a whirring blender of Death Metal and further solidifies ABORTED´s stature as one of the most dangerous death metal bands on the planet. You’ve been warned.

Track listing:

  1. Verderf
  2. ManiaCult
  3. Impetus Odi
  4. Portal to Vacuity
  5. Dementophobia 
  6. A Vulgar Quagmire 
  7. Verbolgen 
  8. Ceremonial Ineptitude 
  9. Drag Me to Hell 
  10. Grotesque 
  11. I Prediletti: The Folly of the Gods 
  12. Gloom and the Art of Tribulation