Abysmal Dawn- Phylogenesis

Abysmal Dawn- Phylogenesis

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Season of Mist

Released 2020

After six years of silence, American death metal collective Abysmal Dawn have returned with Phylogenesis, their most technical and refined offering to date. The highly-anticipated album displays a clear evolution from the band as they put forth a complex cacophony of searing riffs, blood-curdling vocals, and pummeling drums.

Track listing:

  1. Mundane Existence 
  2. The Path Of The Totalitarian
  3. Hedonistic
  4. A Speck In The Fabric Of Eternity
  5. Coerced Evolution
  6. True To The Blind
  7. Soul-Sick Nation
  8. The Lament Configuration