Actors- Acts Of Worship

Actors- Acts Of Worship

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Artoffact

Released 11/26/2021

Featuring singles Love U More, Only Lonely, Cold Eyes, and more, Acts of Worship is ACTORS' second album. Available worldwide on Artoffact Records!

Track listing:

  1. Love U More
  2. Like Suicide
  3. Cold Eyes
  4. Obsession
  5. Death from Above
  6. Killing Time (Is Over)
  7. Only Lonely
  8. Strangers
  9. End of the World
  10. Once More with Feeling