Ada Lea- What We Say In Private

Ada Lea- What We Say In Private

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Saddle Creek

Released 7/19/19

ADA LEA delivers something very special on what we say in private. Bold and daring, but also gentle and vulnerable, the album nds new ways of presenting its vision from one inspired idea to the next, a big leap into the wider world with passion and exuberance.

Track Listing:

  1. Mercury
  2. Wild Heart
  3. The Party
  4. For Real Now (Not Pretend)
  5. Just One, Please
  6. What Makes Me Sad
  7. The Dancer
  8. Yanking the Pearls Off Around My Neck
  9. 180 Days
  10. Easy