AFX- Orphaned Deejay Selek 2006-2008

AFX- Orphaned Deejay Selek 2006-2008

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warp

Released 2015

For the first time since the Analord series released through 2003-2005 on his own Rephlex Records imprint, Richard D. James revises his legendary AFX guise with a collection of tracks for the alien dancefloor. "orphaned deejay selek 2006-2008" appears in an initial run of special spot-glossed and die-cut packaging in both CD & 12" formats made in the Designers Republic.Previous AFX releases include Analogue Bubblebath (1, 2, 3, 4, 5), Smojphace and Hangable Auto Bulb. Hang able Auto Bulb is the only previous standalone AFX release on Warp, originally released on 2x12"s and compiled to CD with new artwork in 2005.

Track Listing:

  1. Serge Fenix Rendered 2
  2. DMX Acid Test
  3. Oberheim Blacet1B
  4. Bonus Emt Beats
  5. Simple Slamming B 2
  6. Midi Pipe1C Sds3Time Cube/Kloned
  7. Neotekt72
  8. R8M Neotek Beat