Against Me!- Shape Shift With Me

Against Me!- Shape Shift With Me

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Total Treble

Released 9/16/16

AGAINST ME! present their seventh full-length album, dropping in conjunction with lead singer Laura Jane Grace's book. It's another raucous punk rock trip through the life and times of one of the most recognized transgender figures in punk and rock music.

Track Listing:

  1. Provision L - 3
  2. 12:03
  3. Boyfriend
  4. Crash
  5. Delicate, Petite & Other Things I'll Never Be
  6. 333
  7. Haunting, Haunted, Haunts
  8. Dead Rats
  9. Rebecca
  10. Norse Truth
  11. Suicide Bomber
  12. All This (And More)