Agression- Greatest

Agression- Greatest

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cleopatra

Reissued 10/25/19

A limited edition vinyl career retrospective from one of the most influential members of the venerable nardcore punk scene, Agression!

- Agression's finest moment ever captured including the punk rock anthems "Salty Leather," "Slamming At The Club," "The Keeper" and many more!

Track Listing:

  1. Salty Leather
  2. Keeper
  3. Never Alone
  4. Drunk on Your Love
  5. Slamming at the Club
  6. Watching You
  7. Go to War
  8. Rich Kids
  9. Dear John Letter
  10. I'm Alive
  11. Foxy Lady
  12. Locals Only
  13. No Mercy
  14. Money Machine
  15. Don't Be Mistaken
  16. Intense Energy
  17. Body Count