Al Green- Explores Your Mind

Al Green- Explores Your Mind

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fat Possum

Reissued 4/14/2023, Originally released 1974

Al Green Explores Your Mind is the eighth album by soul singer Al Green, originally released in 1974. Includes the U.S. #7 hit "Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)" and the original version of "Take Me to the River", later covered by Talking Heads.

Track listing:

  1. Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)
  2. Take Me to the River
  3. God Blessed Our Love
  4. The City
  5. One Nite Stand
  6. I'm Hooked on You
  7. Stay with Me Forever
  8. Hangin' on
  9. School Days