Alanis Morissette- Jagged Little Pill

Alanis Morissette- Jagged Little Pill

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Maverick / Reprise

Originally released 1995

European Import

ALANIS MORISSETTE (b. June 1, 1974, Ottawa, Canada) was one of the most unlikely stars of the mid-'90s. A former child actress turned dance-pop diva, Morissette transformed herself into a confessional alternative singer/songwriter, in the vein of LIZ PHAIR and TORI AMOS. However, she added enough pop sensibility, slight hip-hop flourishes, and marketing savvy to that formula to become a superstar with her third album, Jagged Little Pill.

Track Listing:

  1. All I Really Want
  2. You Oughta Know
  3. Perfect
  4. Hand in My Pocket
  5. Right Through You
  6. Forgiven
  7. You Learn
  8. Head Over Feet
  9. Mary Jane
  10. Ironic
  11. Not the Doctor
  12. Wake Up