Alexisonfire- Otherness

Alexisonfire- Otherness

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dine Alone

Released 6/24/2022

"A continuous thread through the fabric of Alexisonfire, is the state of otherness. Otherness drew us all to spaces where a band like this could be formed. We attract the type of individuals that have all felt the sensation of being strange or unique. Perceived or otherwise, otherness has followed us through childhood, adolescence and into our adult lives. It drives our tastes and proclivities. It bonds us with ourselves and others. And make no mistake, even at our most domestic and mundane moments, we are true outliers".

Track listing:

  1. Committed to the Con 
  2. Sweet Dreams of Otherness 
  3. Sans Soleil 
  4. Conditional Love 
  5. Blue Spade 
  6. Dark Night of the Soul 
  7. Mistaken Information 
  8. Survivor’s Guilt 
  9. Reverse the Curse 
  10. World Stops Turning