Alison Wonderland- Loner

Alison Wonderland- Loner

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: EMI

Released 5/6/2022

Following on from her 2018 album, Awake (#1 ARIA Dance Album, #1 Billboard Top Dance/Electronic Album), Alison Wonderland returns with her first record in four years, Loner. Featuring "F*** U Love U," "Fear Of Dying," "New Day," and more!

Track listing:

  1. Forever
  2. Safe Life
  3. F*** U Love U
  4. New Day
  5. I'm Doing Great Now Thanks (Interlude)
  6. Something Real
  7. Eyes Closed
  8. Bad Things
  9. Thirst
  10. Cocaine
  11. Fear of Dying
  12. Loner