All Them Witches- Live On The Internet

All Them Witches- Live On The Internet

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: New West

Released 3/18/2022

All Them Witches are known for their loud and lengthy live shows. 2020 found the band releasing their critically acclaimed album, Nothing As The Ideal. An album release from this band would traditionally be followed by a lengthy 18-month tour across the globe. Due to an international pandemic, the band's touring plans were brought to a halt. This did not stop All Them Witches from assembling in a studio to broadcast a live set for their fans. The set was roundly received as an amazing performance and fans immediately inquired as to whether or not this show would be available outside of the broadcast. New West Records is proud to present All Them Witches - LIVE ON THE INTERNET.

Track listing:

  1. Blood and Sand / Milk and Endless Waters
  2. Dirt Preachers
  3. Saturnine & Iron Jaw
  4. 41
  5. When God Comes Back
  6. Alabaster
  7. Diamond
  8. 1X1
  9. 3-5-7
  10. The Marriage of Coyote Woman
  11. Charles William
  12. Rats in Ruin
  13. Open Passageways
  14. Enemy of My Enemy
  15. Everest
  16. Bulls