Amy Winehouse- Live At Glastonbury 2007

Amy Winehouse- Live At Glastonbury 2007

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 6/3/2022

In celebration of the return of Glastonbury Festival in 2022 and the 15th anniversary of the performance, we are pleased to announce the release of Amy Winehouse’s 2007 Pyramid Stage set for the first time. The full concert will be released as a 2LP set on both black vinyl (trade-wide) and crystal clear vinyl (as a D2C exclusive). This performance on the Pyramid Stage was the first of two on the 22nd June 2007, Amy later went on to perform on the Jazz World Stage too. The artwork includes a foreword by Emily Eavis.

Track listing:

  1. Addicted
  2. Just Friends
  3. Tears Dry on Their Own
  4. He Can Only Hold Her
  5. Cherry
  6. Back to Black
  7. Wake Up Alone
  8. Love Is a Losing Game
  9. FNCK Me Pumps
  10. Cupid
  11. Hey Little Rich Girl
  12. Monkey Man
  13. You Know I'm No Good
  14. Rehab
  15. Me & Mr Jones
  16. Valerie