Anderson East- Maybe We Never Die

Anderson East- Maybe We Never Die

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: New Elektra

Released 8/20/2021

Anderson East mixes immersive, polished production with the easygoing soul of his voice on the new song “Madelyn.” The moody single arrives as the first taste of East’s upcoming album, Maybe We Never Die. Due August 20th, the LP is the Alabama vocalist’s follow-up to 2018’s Encore and pairs him with Dave Cobb and Philip Towns, who co-produce.

Track listing:

  1. Maybe We Never Die
  2. Lights on
  3. Madelyn
  4. Drugs
  5. I Hate You
  6. Hood of My Car
  7. Falling
  8. Jet Black Pontiac
  9. Like Nothing Ever Happened
  10. If You Really Love Me
  11. Just You & I
  12. Interstellar Outer Space