Animal Collective- Feels

Animal Collective- Feels

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Domino

Reissued 5/28/2021, Originally released 2008

Feels is the band's sixth studio album originally released in 2008 an features all four band member - Avey Tare, Deakin, Geologist, and Panda Bear.

Track listing:

  1. Did You See The Words
  2. Grass
  3. Flesh Canoe 
  4. The Purple Bottle
  5. Bees
  6. Banshee Beat
  7. Daffy Duck
  8. Loch Raven
  9. Turn Into Something