Animal Collective- Sung Tongs

Animal Collective- Sung Tongs

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Domino

Reissued 5/28/2021, Originally released 2005

Sung Tongs is the band's fifth studio album originally released in 2005 and features Avey Tare and Panda Bear.

Track listing:

  1. Leaf House
  2. Who Could Win A Rabbit
  3. The Softest Voice
  4. Winters Love
  5. Kids On Holiday
  6. Sweet Road
  7. Visiting Friends
  8. College
  9. We Tigers
  10. Mouth Wooed Her
  11. Good Lovin Outside
  12. Whatddit I Done