Anja Huwe- Codes
Anja Huwe- Codes

Anja Huwe- Codes

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sacred Bones

Released 3/8/2024

Founder of the legendary post-punk band Xmal Deutschland, Anja Huwe’s debut solo album Codes continues her legacy as a once in a lifetime artist. The album retains the raw darkness of Xmal Deutschland’s signature sound, but these songs about fear, loss, survival and hope, are filtered through the richness of her contemporary vision.

Track listing:

  1. Skuggornas
  2. Rabenschwarz
  3. Pariah
  4. Exit
  5. O Wald
  6. Zwischenwelt
  7. Sleep with One Eye Open
  8. Living in the Forest
  9. Hideaway