Anti-Flag- 20/20 Vision

Anti-Flag- 20/20 Vision

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Spinefarm

Released 1/17/20

Anti-Flag -"20/20 Vision" - Anti-Flag is a political punk band who over the course of 12 albums & across 25 years, rarely set their sights on singular individual. Unlike punk predecessors in the 80s, who made targets of Reagan & his cronies, Anti Flag has always opted not to date their work with current references, instead focusing on fighting oppression & dismantling deeply rooted systems of injustice. But on their new album, 20/20 Vision, the band is draw a line in the sand. Produced by From First to Last's Matt Good. EXPLICIT

Track Listing:

  1. Hate Conquers All
  2. It Went Off Like a Bomb
  3. 20/20 Vision
  4. Christian Nationalist
  5. Don't Let the Bastards Get You Down
  6. Unbreakable
  7. The Disease
  8. A Nation Sleeps
  9. You Make Me Sick
  10. Un-American
  11. Resistance Frequencies