Anton Lavey- Satanic Mass

Anton Lavey- Satanic Mass

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cleopatra

Reissued 2020, Originally released 1968

Special picture disc pressing of this historic recording from 1968 - the first ever authentic audio documentation of a satanic ceremony, conducted by High Priest and Church Of Satan founder Anton LaVey! This reissue faithfully replicates the original vinyl release which has been out of print since it's original pressing in 1968 and has become a much sought after collector's piece!

Track listing:

  1. The Satanic Mass
  2. The Satanic Bible Prologue
  3. The Satanic Bible Book of Satan, Verse I
  4. The Satanic Bible, Verse II
  5. The Satanic Bible, Verse III
  6. The Satanic Bible, Verse IV
  7. The Satanic Bible, Verse V
  8. Battle Hymn of the Apocolypse or Hymn of the Satanic Empire