Ariana Grande- Positions (Deluxe Edition)

Ariana Grande- Positions (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 3/26/2021

Positions is the sixth studio album by Ariana Grande and features the RIAA Certified Platinum Single "positions" which peaked at #1 on Top 40 Radio in the US." The album also feature the follow up single "34+35" which is impacting Top 40 radio now! The Deluxe Version includes four new songs and adds the "34+35 (Remix)" which features Doja Cat & Megan Thee Stallion.

Track listing:

  1. Shut Up
  2. 34+35
  3. Motive Feat Doja Cat
  4. Just Like Magic
  5. Off the Table Feat the Weeknd
  6. Six Thirty
  7. Safety Net Feat Ty Dolla $Ign
  8. My Hair
  9. Nasty
  10. West Side
  11. Love Language
  12. Positions
  13. Obvious
  14. Pov
  15. Someone Like U (Interlude)
  16. Test Drive
  17. 34+35 Remix Ft. Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion
  18. Worst Behavior
  19. Main Thing