Ariana Grande- Yours Truly

Ariana Grande- Yours Truly

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 2013

Yours Truly is the debut studio album by ARIANA GRANDE, originally released in September 2013. Incorporating R&B, Yours Truly was influenced by WHITNEY HOUSTON, AMY WINEHOUSE, CHRISTINA AGUILERA  and MARIAH CAREY, amongst GRANDE's other idols. GRANDE describes the album's first half as a "throwback" to the R&B music of the 1990s, and the second half being "very unique and very special that I've sort of written" which is completely original. On the album, GRANDE co-wrote six out of the twelve tracks. Contribution by HARMONY SAMUELS, KENNETH "BABYFACE" EDMONDS, PATRICK "J. QUE" SMITH and Victorious co-star LEON THOMAS III, as well as others, handling the production on the album.

Track listing:

  1. Honeymoon Avenue
  2. Baby I
  3. Right There (Feat. Big Sean)
  4. Tattooed Heart
  5. Lovin' It
  6. Piano
  7. Daydreamin'
  8. The Way (Feat. Mac Miller)
  9. You'll Never Know
  10. Almost Is Never Enough (Feat. Nathan Sykes)
  11. Popular Song (Feat. Mika)
  12. Better Left Unsaid