Ariel Pink- Loverboy

Ariel Pink- Loverboy

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mexican Summer

Released 10/25/19

2nd installment Loverboy is an exemplary release of Ariel’s work recorded between October 2001 and July 2002, at which time Ariel also recorded House Arrest in an expanded reissue transferred and remastered from the original master cassette tapes.

Track Listing:

  1. Don't Talk To Strangers
  2. Didn't It Click
  3. She's My Girl
  4. Poultry Head
  5. Older Than Her Years
  6. So Glad
  7. Want Me
  8. Loverboy
  9. Jonathan's Halo
  10. Hobbies Galore
  11. I Don't Need Enemies
  12. Let's Get Married Tonite
  13. Ghosts
  14. Phoebus Palast
  15. Doggone (shegone)
  16. Blew Straus
  17. The Birds Sing In You