Ariel Pink- Underground

Ariel Pink- Underground

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mexican Summer

Reissued 10/25/19

The debut installment of Ariel Archives begins with an expanded version of UndergroundAriel Pink’s first release under the name Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti. This installment of Ariel Archives expands the track-listing of the original Underground release to include twelve additional songs recorded in the same period. Unheard songs such as “Michelle” and “Let’s Stay in the Past” fill in beautiful missing details from Ariel’s earliest recordings, while familiar classics such as “My Molly” are collected for the first time on a full-length release.

Track Listing:

  1. My Molly
  2. Jack-Off
  3. Auto Vanity
  4. Spires In The Snow
  5. Crash Crash On The Drummer
  6. Bobby's On The Phone
  7. Ghost Town
  8. Rock Play
  9. Tractor Man
  10. Crusades
  11. I love Her Still, I Always Will
  12. Underground
  13. Michelle
  14. Damage Done
  15. Something In Your Eye
  16. Don't Turn Back / 2008
  17. Nana
  18. Sensitive Man
  19. Depends On Everything
  20. Stop Grazing My Heart
  21. Let's Stay In The Past
  22. You're Too Late