Armor For Sleep- Dream To Make Believe

Armor For Sleep- Dream To Make Believe

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Equal Vision

Reissued 9/8/2023, Originally released 2003

Dream to Make Believe is the debut studio album by American rock band Armor for Sleep. Following on from his previous band Random Task, Ben Jorgensen taught himself guitar and later recruited additional members to form Armor for Sleep.

Track listing:

  1. Armor For Sleep
  2. Dream To Make Believe
  3. All Warm
  4. Being Your Walls
  5. My Town
  6. The Wanderer's Guild
  7. Frost And Front Steps
  8. Phantoms Now
  9. Raindrops
  10. Kind Of Perfect
  11. Slip Like Space