Arooj Aftab- Vulture Prince (Deluxe Edition)

Arooj Aftab- Vulture Prince (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Verve

Released 6/24/2022

Deluxe Edition includes the single, "Udhero Na," featuring Anoushka Shankar. On Arooj Aftab's breakthrough album, Vulture Prince, her remarkable voice is backed by a team of renowned musicians that transport listeners to worlds once known. Intimate compositions unveil mystical passage into Aftab's emotionally gripping, symphonic world - vast with colorful sounds that are transcendent of genre.

Track listing:

  1. Baghon Main
  2. Diya Hai
  3. Inayaat
  4. Last Night
  5. Mohabbat
  6. Saans Lo
  7. Suroor
  8. Udhero Na