Asinhell- Impii Hora
Asinhell- Impii Hora

Asinhell- Impii Hora

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Metal Blade

Released 9/29/2023

Impii Hora is the debut full length album from this band founded by Volbeat vocalist/guitarist Michael Poulsen.

Track listing:

  1. Fall of the Loyal Warrior
  2. Inner Sancticide
  3. Island Of Dead Men
  4. Trophies
  5. The Ultimate Sin
  6. Wolfpack Laws
  7. Desert Of Doom
  8. Pyromantic Scryer
  9. Impii Hora
  10. Føj For Helvede