Atriarch- Dead As Truth

Atriarch- Dead As Truth

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Relapse

Released 8/11/17

Formed in 2009 in Portland, OR, ATRIARCH delivers a unique brand of sonic darkness, pulling influence from classic deathrock and infusing it with their own style of heaviness. Catharsis is their strength, both on record and during their intensely memorable live performances. The band released their first album "Forever The End" in 2011 on Seventh Rule Recordings which was followed by a split EP with Alaric on 20 Buck Spin and their sophomore full-length "Ritual Of Passing" on Profound Lore in 2012. In 2014 they signed with Relapse Records and released "An Unending Pathway" to immense critical acclaim. Their fourth album, coming in 2017 via Relapse Records promises to be even more bleak, hypnotic, and explosive than anything the band has recorded to date.

Track Listing:

  1. Inferno
  2. Dead
  3. Devolver
  4. Void
  5. Repent
  6. Hopeless