Aurora - A Different Kind Of Human

Aurora - A Different Kind Of Human

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Glassnote

Released 6/7/19

A Different Kind of Human is AURORA's third album, and one that forms the second part of last year’s surprise release, the critically acclaimed Infections of A Different Kind.  A more experimental album than its predecessors, it is a record that finds AURORA focusing on the ecological crisis and the consequences of the rampant individualism so prevalent in society.  It is another hugely impressive, conceptual leap forward from the young artist and one that firmly consolidates AURORA as a creative force to be reckoned with. The album features singles "Animal" and "The Seed”.

Track Listing:

  1. The River
  2. Animal
  3. Dance on the Moon
  4. Daydreamer
  5. Hunger
  6. Soulless Creatures
  7. In Bottles
  8. A Different Kind of Human
  9. Apple Tree
  10. The Seed
  11. Mothership