Avail- Over The James

Avail- Over The James

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jade Tree

Reissued 2019, Originally released 1998

Trailblazing Richmond, Virginia punk band AVAIL will reunite this summer for a series of sold-out shows, their first in twelve years, to celebrate the twenty-first anniversary of their album, Over the James. Originally released in 1998 on Lookout! Records, this re-issue will include bonus tracks that were added in 2006, when Jade Tree Records first pressed this title on vinyl. Over The James is the fourth album from AVAIL and this version includes the 14 original songs plus four bonus tracks including "Lombardy Street (Acoustic)" from the Fall of Richmond split with (YOUNG) PIONEERS and the band's covers of ELVIS PRESLEY, BILLY JOEL and EMBRACE.

Track listing:

  1. Deepwood
  2. New #2
  3. August
  4. Fall Apart
  5. Nickel Bridge
  6. Scuffle Town
  7. Sanctuary 13
  8. S.R.O
  9. Midtown West
  10. Lombardy St
  11. Vine
  12. Cross Tie
  13. Ask
  14. Fifth Wheel
  15. Lombardy St
  16. You May Be Right
  17. Suspicious Minds
  18. Said Gun