Avatar- Dance Devil Dance

Avatar- Dance Devil Dance

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Thirty Tigers

Released 2/17/2023

The heavy metal, dark, madcap visionaries collectively known as AVATAR — vocalist Johannes Eckerström (vocals), guitarists Jonas Jarlsby and Tim Öhrström, bassist Henrik Sandelin, and drummer John Alfredsson — have emerged from deep within the Swedish forest in which they have been working on their ninth album to grace fans and listeners with a brand new song, "Valley of Disease".- AVATAR is a Swedish metal band from Gothenburg known for their theatrical stage presence and uniquely melodic heavy metal sound.

Track listing:

  1. Dance Devil Dance
  2. Chimp Mosh Pit
  3. Valley of Disease
  4. On the Beach
  5. Do You Feel in Control
  6. Gotta Wanna Riot
  7. The Dirt I'm Buried in
  8. Clouds Dipped in Chrome
  9. Hazmat Suit
  10. Train
  11. Violence No Matter What (Duet W/ Lzzy Hale)