B.B. King- Blues in My Heart

B.B. King- Blues in My Heart

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pan Am

Reissued 2018

European Import

1962 album from the blues legend. B.B. King was a blues singer, electric guitarist, songwriter, and record producer. King introduced a sophisticated style of soloing based on fluid string bending and shimmering vibrato that influenced many later electric blues guitarists. King was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1987, and is considered one of the most influential blues musicians of all time, earning the nickname "The King of the Blues", and is considered one of the "Three Kings of the Blues Guitar" (along with Albert and Freddie King).

Track Listing:

  1. You‘re Gonna Miss Me
  2. Got Em Bad
  3. Troubles Don‘t Last
  4. Your Letter
  5. I Can‘t Explain
  6. Going Down Slow
  7. The Wrong Road
  8. I Need You Baby
  9. So Many Days
  10. Downhearted
  11. Strange Things
  12. My Sometime Baby