Bachelor- Doomin' Sun
Bachelor- Doomin' Sun

Bachelor- Doomin' Sun

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Polyvinyl

Released 5/28/2021

Bachelor, the new project from Melina Duterte (Jay Som) and Ellen Kempner (Palehound), is not a band, it’s a friendship. Kempner and Duterte had arrived at a rental house in Topanga, CA with no songs written and no solid plan, but after two short weeks, they had finished the 10 amazing songs that make up Doomin’ Sun

Track listing:

  1. Back Of My Hand
  2. Sand Angel
  3. Stay in the Car
  4. Went Out Without You
  5. Spin Out
  6. Anything at All
  7. Moon
  8. Sick of Spiraling 
  9. Aurora
  10. Doomin' Sun