Bad Wolves- N.A.T.I.O.N.

Bad Wolves- N.A.T.I.O.N.

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Eleven Seven

Released 10/25/19

The band consists of vocalist Tommy Vext (ex-Divine Heresy, ex-Snot, ex-Westfield Massacre), drummer John Boecklin (ex-DevilDriver), lead guitarist Doc Coyle (ex-God Forbid), rhythm guitarist Chris Cain (ex-Bury Your Dead, ex-For the Fallen Dreams) and bassist Kyle Konkiel (ex-In This Moment, ex-Scar the Martyr, Vimic). N.A.T.I.O.N. is the second studio album by Bad Wolves. The album features a more focused sound than the band's debut, 2018's Disobey.

Track Listing: