Bahamas- Bootcut

Bahamas- Bootcut

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 9/15/2023

Bahamas’ sixth full-length album, BOOTCUT, sees Afie Jurvanen lean into his (Alt and Old-Time) Country music influences. Produced by Grammy-nominated Robbie Lackritz (Jack Johnson, Peach Pit) and Dan Knobler (Allison Russell), the album features Country legend (and current Eagle) Vince Gill, pedal-steel maestro Russ Pahl (Kenny Rogers), bassist Dave Roe (Johnny Cash), harmonica player Mickey Raphael (Willie Nelson) and many more.

Track listing:

  1. Girls Bugging Me.M4A
  2. Just a Song
  3. Working on My Guitar
  4. I'm Still
  5. Somebody Just Like Me
  6. Second Time Around
  7. Into the Unknown
  8. Sports Car
  9. The Only One
  10. Gone Girl Gone
  11. Nothing Blows My Mind