Bahamas- Sad Hunk

Bahamas- Sad Hunk

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 10/9/20

Bahamas -"Sad Hunk" - The fifth album from Bahamas (Afie Jurvanen), Sad Hunk, takes it's title from a nickname bestowed by his wife in reaction to how he was portrayed in the media. A collaboration from same team as 2018's Earthtones (Christine Bougie/Don Kerr/Mike O'Brien/Felicity Williams). With the graceful guitar work of Sam Weber, a musician he discovered on YouTube and with GRAMMY-nominated producer Robbie Lackritz, Sad Hunk is the next step in Afie' virtuosic signature style. Recycled Softpak w/ folded poster.

Track Listing:

  1. Trick to Happy
  2. Own Alone
  3. Less Than Love
  4. Done Did Me No Good
  5. Half Your Love
  6. Up with the Jones
  7. Not Cool Anymore
  8. Can't Complain
  9. Fair Share
  10. Wisdom of the World