Bauhaus- Crackle: The Best Of Bauhaus

Bauhaus- Crackle: The Best Of Bauhaus

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Beggars Banquet

Reissued 2011, originally released 1998

A selection of BAUHAUS’ finest from their catalog. Includes the ‘Tomb Raider Mix’ of “Bela Lugosi’s Dead.” All Music described it as “an excellent overview of the group’s brief career, containing all of their essential’s nice that there’s finally a thorough retrospective of the groundbreaking goth quartet” and Pitchfork said it is “a fine retrospective of the material that both Nine Inch Nails and MARILYN MANSON claim was a “major influence” of their music.”

Track Listing:

  1. Double Dare
  2. In The Flat Field
  3. The Sanity Assassin
  4. The Passion Of Lovers
  5. She's In Parties
  6. Kick In The Eye (Single Remix)  
  7. Ziggy Stardust
  8. Dark Entries
  9. Hollow Hills
  10. Mask
  11. Silent Hedges
  12. Bela Lugosi's Dead (Tomb Raider Mix)
  13. Terror Couple Kill Colonel
  14. Spirit (Single Version)
  15. Burning From The Inside
  16. Crowds