Beach House- 7

Beach House- 7

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sub Pop

Released 2018

BEACH HOUSE, the biggest name in dream pop, present their aptly titled seventh LP “7”,” which is another full length of swirling soundscapes with soothing female vocals and all of the feelings we care to experience over the span of one record.

Track listing: 

  1. Dark Spring
  2. Pay No Mind
  3. Lemon Glow
  4. L'inconnue
  5. Drunk in la
  6. Dive
  7. Black Car
  8. Lose Your Smile
  9. Woo
  10. Girl of the Year
  11. Last Ride