Beatnik Termites- Taste The Sand!!

Beatnik Termites- Taste The Sand!!

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hey Suburbia

Reissued 3/25/2022, Originally released 1995

Italian Import

First ever vinyl reissue for the "oldies-core" torchbearers Beatnik Termites' debut album, originally out in Spain in 1995, on the label Sugary. Doo wop-influenced harmonies coupled with aggressive Ramones-styled buzzsaw guitars and surf punk drumbeats.

Track listing:

  1. Ode To Susie And Joey
  2. 9:15
  3. Denise, Denise
  4. Angel Saw Reggie's Dick
  5. Half Pipe
  6. Surf Dancin'
  7. Mary Lou
  8. Voice On The Radio
  9. Termite Hop
  10. Undesirable
  11. My Sweet Valentine