Behemoth- Messe Noir

Behemoth- Messe Noir

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Metal Blade

Released 2018

2018 live release from Polish black/death overlords Behemoth. Commented singer, guitarist and mainman Nergal: Messe Noire. Well, that is everything that the Behemoth live magic represents, and we're stoked that we have a true representation on record for everyone out there to enjoy. Messe Noire captures the true intensity of what we do as a band and the energy we share with our fans. This is also an exclamation mark, the perfect way to conclude 'The Satanist' cycle which has been an overwhelming experience and amazing chapter in Behemoth's career and our lives so far! By the release of Messe Noire we would like to hail our legions all around the world for undying support! Now let the art speak

Track listing:

  1. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
  2. Furor Divinus
  3. Messe Noire
  4. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
  5. Amen
  6. The Satanist
  7. Ben Sahar
  8. In The Absence Ov Light
  9. O Father O Satan O Sun!
  10. Ov Fire And The Void
  11. Conquer All
  12. Pure Evil And Hate
  13. At The Left Hand Of God
  14. Slaves Shall Serve
  15. Chant For Ezkaton 2000