Belle & Sebastian- Third Eye Centre

Belle & Sebastian- Third Eye Centre

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Matador

Released 2013

2014 2 X vinyl LP pressing with download code reissue of their 2013 B-sides & rarities compilation. Repackaged in a resealable mylar bag with customized obi strip.

Track Listing:

  1. I'm a Cuckoo (The Avalanches Remix)
  2. Suicide Girl
  3. Love on the March
  4. Last Trip
  5. Your Secrets
  6. Your Cover's Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix)
  7. I Took a Long Hard Look
  8. Heaven in the Afternoon
  9. Long Black Scarf
  10. The Eighth Station of the Cross Kebab House
  11. I Didn't See It Coming (Richard X Mix)
  12. I Believe in (Travellin' Light)
  13. Stop, Look and Listen
  14. Passion Fruit
  15. Desperation Made a Fool of Me
  16. Blue Eyes of a Millionaire
  17. Mr Richard
  18. Meat and Potatoes
  19. The Life Pursuit