Belphegor- Necrodaemon Terrorsathan
Belphegor- Necrodaemon Terrorsathan

Belphegor- Necrodaemon Terrorsathan

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Nuclear Blast

Released 2020

Hailing from Austria as far back as 1993, Belphegor have long been known as boundary stretchers in the blackened death metal scene. With nearly a dozen records under their name, the most recent being "Totenritual" (2017), Belphegor are respected creators in the extreme metal scene. Originally released in 2000, "Necrodaemon Terrorsathan" is a long out of print record & the third release from the diabolical black death metal band.

Track listing:

  1. Necrodaemon Terrorsathan
  2. Vomit Upon the Cross
  3. Diabolical Possession
  4. Lust Perishes in a Thirst for Blood
  5. S.B.S.R
  6. Sadism Unbound / Lechery on the Altar
  7. Tanzwut Totengesänge
  8. Cremation of Holiness
  9. Necrodaemon Terrorsathan Pt. II / Outro: Analjesus