Bettye Lavette- Lavette!

Bettye Lavette- Lavette!

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jay-Vee

Released 6/16/2023

Legendary singer-songwriter and Blues Hall of Fame inductee Bettye LaVette has signed with Jay-Vee Records. The newly announced partnership comes after the acclaimed musician worked alongside the label's co-founder, Steve Jordan, to produce her 2018 and 2020 studio albums.

Track listing:

  1. See Through Me
  2. Don't Get Me Started (Featuring Steve Winwood)
  3. Lazy (And I Knoe It)
  4. Sooner or Later
  5. Plan B
  6. Concrete Mind
  7. In the Meantime (Featuring John Mayer)
  8. Hard to Be a Human
  9. I'm Not Gonna Waste My Love
  10. It's Alright