Beyoncé- Cowboy Carter
Beyoncé- Cowboy Carter
Beyoncé- Cowboy Carter
Beyoncé- Cowboy Carter

Beyoncé- Cowboy Carter

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia

Released 4/12/2024

Cowboy Carter (also referred to as Act II: Cowboy Carter) is the eighth studio Beyoncé, released on March 29, 2024. The album is the second installment of Beyoncé's trilogy project, following Renaissance (2022). Beyoncé conceived Cowboy Carter as a journey through a reinvention of Americana. Mostly labeled a country album, Cowboy Carter also blends together diverse musical genres such as R&B, pop, hip hop, blues, soul, rock and folk music. Conceptually, the album is presented as a radio broadcast by fictional station "KNTRY Radio Texas", with country singers Dolly Parton, Linda Martell and Willie Nelson acting as disc jockeys.

Track listing:

  1. Ameriican Requiem
  2. Blackbiird
  3. 16 Carriages
  4. Protector
  5. My Rose
  6. Smoke Hour ★ Willie Nelson
  7. Texas Hold 'Em
  8. Bodyguard
  9. Dolly P
  10. Jolene
  11. Daughter
  12. Alliigator Tears
  13. Smoke Hour II
  14. Just for Fun
  15. II Most Wanted
  16. Levii's Jeans
  17. Flamenco
  18. Desert Eagle
  19. Riiverdance
  20. II Hands II Heaven
  21. Tyrant
  22. Sweet ★ Honey ★ Buckiin'
  23. Amen