Big Bite- Trinity

Big Bite- Trinity

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Run For Cover/ Pop Wig

Released 11/15/19

Big Bite is back - Blowing brains and bending big ass bass strings on Trinity. The Seattle, Washing- ton based group makes fuzzy punk designed to make you headbang. Trinity continues the trend carved through a number of EPs & their 2018 self-titled debut.

Track Listing:

  1. The River
  2. Archangel
  3. Blue Nine
  4. The Altar
  5. Monte
  6. Pure Bliss
  7. Still Haunts Me
  8. Trinity