Bikini Kill- Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah [EP]

Bikini Kill- Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah [EP]

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Bikini KIll

Reissued 2014, Originally released 1992

Reissue of 2nd EP, recorded in 1992. Originally a split EP w/ HUGGY BEAR, the b-side now features seven previously unreleased songs drawn from era-appropriate live shows & practice tapes. Includes download

Track listing:

  1. White Boy
  2. This Is Not a Test
  3. Don't Need You
  4. Jigsaw Youth
  5. Resist Psychic Death
  6. Rebel Girl
  7. Outta Me
  8. George Bush Is a Pig (Live)
  9. I Busted in Your Chevy Window (Live)
  10. Get Out (BK Practice)
  11. Why (Live)
  12. F*** Twin Peaks (BK Practice)
  13. Girl Soldier (BK Practice)
  14. Not Right Now (Live)